IRFĒ Foundation was established by Maison IRFĒ, Olga Sorokina and Andrey Strukov in 2012, an institution supporting Russian Art and Culture.
  • The first Russian luxury fashion house was founded in Paris by Russian immigrants — Prince Felix Yousoupoff and his wife Irina Romanova, the niece of the last Russian Tsar Nicholas II. After a 90-year break, IRFĒ Fashion House was restored to life by its new owner Olga Sorokina. Maison IRFĒ’s design studio and headquarters are currently located in Paris at 12 Rue Vivienne. The House offers high-end ready-to-wear clothing garments and accessories, made in French and Italian ateliers.

  • Andrey Strukov was born in Moscow. Не is a financier for education, Strukov graduated from the State Financial Academy, trained at the International Institute of marketing at Boston University. He began his career in banking in 1990 as the accountant of the Central Operations Department of the State Bank, two years later, in 1992, he headed by one of the departments of «InkomBank». Andrey Strukov became the Chairsman of the Board of JSC «Russian Construction Bank» in 1998 after having worked in the Boards of credit banks.

    He conducts charity, supports cultural programs, also he is interested in art and history. He has a fancy for the contemporary art. His passion for a new form in art and creation attracts Strukov to collect works of art by such artists as Valery Koshlyakov or Vik Muniz, who is recognized as well-known master of experiments. Andrey Strukov decided to combine his interest to art and history in the collection of theatrical designs.

    The main idea of the collection is to show the everyday life of Russia as it is seen by stage designers. According Strukov, every important event of history with no exception has found reflection on the theatrical stage. This idea was embodied in the opening of IRFĒ Foundation in 2012. It was founded in collaboration with Olga Sorokina.

  • Olga Sorokina was born in Vitebsk. She worked in the model agency NEXT in 17 years old and was recognized by Fashion TV as the model of the 2005 year. Olga Sorokina worked at the world’s fashion shows. Her vast experience in the industry of fashion and creativity allow her to move from show to the creation of fashion.

    In 2007 Olga was charmed by history of the first Russian fashion house in Paris − IRFĒ (1924−1932). The introduction to the granddaughter of the Yousoupoff Xenia Sheremetieff Sphiri became the turning point in Olga Sorokina’s life. This lifechanging meeting occurred in 2006 and served as a new beginning in the history of the legendary House. Olga offered Xenia to revive the Maison IRFĒ, and became its new owner. She opened showroom in Paris in 2009. More over dresses created by Olga Sorokina are bought in 20 countries in the world now. Also she takes part in charity and cultural projects in different countries such as Art of Elysium и Elton John AIDS Foundation in Los-Angeles, AmFAR in NewYork and Cannes, SIDACTION charity dinner in Paris.

    The creative activity and cultural projects by Olga Sorokina serves as an impulse for opening of IRFĒ Foundation in collaboration with Andrey Strukov, collector. In 2015, Olga Sorokina was awarded by the bronze medal «La Renaissance française» for the contribution in culture and cultural development.

IRFĒ Foundation был основан в 2012 Домом моды IRFĒ, Ольгой Сорокиной и Андреем Струковым. Цель фонда — поддержка русского искусства и культуры, расширение культурного обмена между Россией и другими странами.
  • Первый русский люксовый Дом моды, основан в Париже в 1924 князем Феликсом Юсуповым и его женой Ириной Романовой, племянницей последнего русского царя Николая II. Возрожден в 2008 дизайнером и моделью Ольгой Сорокиной. Дизайн-студия и штаб квартира располагаются в Париже, на 12 Rue Vivienne.

  • Андрей Струков родился в Москве. Финансист по образованию, окончил Государственную финансовую академию, стажировался в Международном институте маркетинга при Бостонском университете. Карьера в банковской сфере началась в 1990 с должности бухгалтера Центрального Операционного Управления Госбанка, уже через два года, в 1992, возглавил один из филиалов «Инкомбанк». Проработав в Правлении ряда акционерных кредитных банков, с 1998 Андрей Струков стал главой АО «Русский строительный банк».

    Ведет благотворительную деятельность, поддерживает культурные программы, увлекается искусством, историей. Особая сфера интересов — современное искусство. В коллекции Андрея Струкова — работы художников, творчество которых связано с поиском новых форм, например, Валерия Кошлякова или признанного во всем мире мастера экспериментов Вика Муниса. Удачно сочетав свой интерес к художественному творчеству и истории, Андрей Струков решил заняться необычной коллекцией театральных эскизов.

    Концепция собрания — представить, как менялись различные исторические и культурные эпохи России. Со временем идея нашла воплощение и обрела весьма масштабные формы − создание фонда культуры в 2012, совместно с Домом моды IRFĒ и его арт-директором Ольгой Сорокиной.

  • Ольга Сорокина родилась в Витебске. В 17 лет была зачислена в модельное агентство NEXT. В 2005 по версии Fashion TV стала моделью года. Работала на крупнейших мировых показах моды. Огромный опыт в индустрии и творческие способности позволил ей постепенно попробовать себя «по ту сторону подиума» и перейти от показа к созданию модной одежды.

    В 2007 Ольга Сорокина серьезно увлеклась историей первого русского дома моды в Париже — IRFĒ (1924−1932). После судьбоносной встречи с Ксенией Шереметевой-Сфири, внучкой легендарных основателей марки, Феликса Юсупова и Ирины Романовой в их фамильном доме в Париже, Ольга решила возродить бренд, став креативным директором Maison IRFĒ. Уже в 2009 она создала дизайн-студию и шоурум IRFĒ в Париже, а сегодня одежду дизайнера Ольги Сорокиной продают более чем в 20 странах. Кроме того, она принимает активное участие в благотворительных мероприятиях и оказывает поддержку проектам, связанным с искусством и культурой в различных городах мира: Art of Elysium и Elton John AIDS Foundation в Лос-Анджелесе, AmFAR в Нью-Йорке и Каннах, SIDACTION charity dinner в Париже.

    В 2012 году совместно с коллекционером Андреем Струковым Maison IRFĒ и Ольга Сорокина создали фонд IRFĒ Foundation для поддержки русской культуры и искусства. В 2015 году Ольге Сорокиной была вручена бронзовая медаль фонда «La Renaissance française» за заслуги в области культуры и культурного развития.